Account controls

Delete your Scotchy account

This permanently deletes your account, synchronized private profile, and any legacy shared member profile. It removes bottle statuses, dislike reasons, notes, and this account’s bottle lists saved on this device. Lists on other devices, previously shared snapshot links, and exported files cannot be recalled.